About Seesaw Sign Up

Students use creative tools in the Seesaw app or website to complete classroom activities like "Label the Capital Ci…"

Russell Monaghan

Student Instructions

Label the Capital Cities

Capital Cities of Australia: There are 6 STATES and 2 TERRITORIES in Australia. 1. click LABEL put an emoji on the different capitals Victoria = πŸ˜€ Sydney = 🐨 Brisbane = πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Darwin = 🐊 Perth = βš“οΈ Adelaide = 😎 Canberra = ⭐️ Hobart = 🧐 2. Record your voice reading out the different names of each city. *Hint: If you're stuck, check the example picture.

3rd Grade, 2nd Grade, World Languages, History
228 teachers like this
Compatible with: Chromebooks, computers, iPads, iPhones, Android tablets, Android phones, Kindle Fire

Students will edit this template: